NOT the same thing!!!

Hello all,

It has come to my attention that someone by the name of Lexie Myers Buchanan is advertising blue merle “Pembrooks” (insert eye-roll here) in various online corgi groups, and referring folks her to Facebook page titled “Kaleidoscope Corgis.”

 

I just want to make sure everyone knows that I am not associated in any way with this person, and I categorically oppose the whole blue merle Pembroke-mix craze that certain unsavory elements are profiting from.  Trust me, I make WAY less money than these yahoos.   >:-(

 

Kaleidoscope Cardigans breeds purebred Cardigan Welsh Corgis ONLY.  (Well, okay, I co-breed the occasional Longhair Dachshund litter, but those are also purebred, and from Champion parents only.)  You get the idea.

 

Sincerely,

Dawn Small

Posted on September 19, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

