Someone’s getting fancy

Now that he’s the sole remaining puppy and self-proclaimed prince of the house, Heathcliffe has pronounced that he would like an “e” on the end of his name.  My spellcheck has pronounced that it would like to stab me in the face.

I should have known he would become a diva when he started practicing his pageant wave.

I should have seen this coming when he started practicing his pageant wave.

Posted on October 14, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. katy upson I am hoping to return with Dundee, please let me know the date of the next year event. Katy and Dundee

    Perhaps, me thinks, he is acting out his true place in royalty. He is very cute I must admit. Have fun with him

Leave a Reply

