Treatment Options for Puppy Fever

If you were waiting for a puppy from me, and were disappointed (like I was!) that Whiskey only had four babies, I may have a treatment option for your puppy fever.

Cheryl Black of Blackdale Kennels in Vermont, breeder of Saphira (AKA The Red Thing), has two 12 or 13-week-old female pet puppies available.  They are a medium to dark brindle.  She also has a fluffy sable girl puppy who may be coming to visit me and go adventuring next week when she turns 8 weeks old.  The fluffy girl is a half-sister to Saphira on one side and a half-sister to Whiskey on the other.  If she comes up as planned, expect to see her making her blog and Facebook debut in the near future.  The fluff is available as well, at least theoretically; from what I hear, though, she is super nice under the hair (which is something I would expect from that breeding), and I may well decide to keep her for myself!!

Anywho, if either of these sound like something you might be interested in, please email me and I will get you in touch with Cheryl for all of the particulars.

Posted on September 4, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

