Knock on wood…

…because I don’t want to jinx myself, but I’m going to go with my gut and say that

 

WHISKEY IS PREGNANT!!

 

I haven’t done a blood test yet to confirm, but based on some behavioral differences and a decided thickening of her waist, I’m about 90% confident.  Squee!!!  Babies!!!

And now I will wait for the imminent five-alarm freak-out to occur when the reality of the whelping situation kicks in.

puppy clothesline

Posted on July 15, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

