Winchester – Magnum x Eva

I’m snurching this photo that Sarah posted on Facebook of Winchester, the puppy-formerly-known-as Colt.  His face and expression remind me A LOT of his dad!  (Not to mention those big ears…)

Posted on September 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I LOVE all of his freckles! What a cutie!

  2. katy upson I am hoping to return with Dundee, please let me know the date of the next year event. Katy and Dundee

    Hi All my friends, This is Chester speaking, barking, and wagging the end of me very fast. I think my Dad and I also look alike. I am about 20 pounds now and run and play all day. I will be watching my housemate, Dundee this weekend at North Springfield agility trial and getting the lay of the land.

  3. katy upson I am hoping to return with Dundee, please let me know the date of the next year event. Katy and Dundee

    we can make that happen, it will just take a bit of planning. I will send more pictures very soon. His coat is quite wavy and very full and “fluffy” He’s really going to be a great looker, Katy and Chester

  4. Dawn, I am going to try and attach a 6 month picture of Chester. I thought you’d like to see him. Katy

Leave a Reply

